版权
本网站所有内容和材料均属sharesinv.com或其内容供应者独家所有,只可供个人及非商业用途之需而下载或打印。网站的任何内容均不得以任何理由及任何形式翻印、复制、分发、再版、转贴、更改、传播、公开发布、修编或制作成衍生产品。

免责声明
SharesInv.com所刊载之资料,来自可靠的源头。但我们不能确保其绝对准确及全面性。文章的内容只是作者本人的看法。SharesInv.com及为其供稿的外部人士不对任何错误及/或任何原因导致的错误负责(包括本站的疏忽)。SharesInv.com并不保证站内提及的其他网站的内容之正确性。在任何情况下,SharesInv.com也不对任何人因引用或根据本站所刊载之资料而造成直接或间接的损失负责。读者须自行评估内容及资料的实用性。

本网站内的部分财务数据是由标普全球市场智库(S&P Global Market Intelligence)提供。

标普全球市场智库的内容是属于标普全球(S&P Global Inc.)的知识产权。若没有得到标普全球的书面许可,任何人或机构不得复制、翻印或转发标普全球市场智库提供的内容。

标普全球市场智库或SharesInv.com不对内容中的任何错误或延误,或根据内容采取的任何行动负责。这些数据仅供资料参考,不应视为买卖任何证券的提示或忠告。

标普全球市场智库及其标志为标普全球的商标或注册商标。

欲知更多有关标普全球市场智库的其他服务,请浏览标普全球市场智库的公众网站http://www.spcapitaliq.com

Copyright
All content and materials on the site are the exclusive property of SharesInv.com or its content suppliers, and may be downloaded or printed for your own personal and non-commercial use only. Any content may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, reposted, modified, transmitted, made available to the public, adapted, created into a derivative work or otherwise used or exploited for any purpose.

Disclaimer
Information on SharesInv.com is obtained from sources believed to be reliable. However, accuracy or completeness is not guaranteed. The articles are based solely on the opinion of the respective writers. The user specifically acknowledges that neither SharesInv.com nor its external investment content contributors are responsible for any mistake and/or misinformation for any reason whatsoever (including negligence of SharesInv.com). Any external links provided on SharesInv.com, be it by SharesInv.com or its external content contributors do not constitute an endorsement by SharesInv.com. In no event is SharesInv.com liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from any use or reliance of the information provided. It is the responsibility of the user to evaluate the content and usefulness of information provided.

Certain financial data on SharesInv.com has been provided by S&P Global Market Intelligence.

S&P Global Market Intelligence content is the intellectual property of S&P Global Inc. Any copying, republication or redistribution of S&P Global Market Intelligence content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of S&P Global Inc.

S&P Global Market Intelligence or SharesInv.com is not liable for any errors or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance on any content. Data is provided for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

S&P Global Market Intelligence and S&P Global Market Intelligence logo are trade marks or registered trade marks of S&P Global Inc.

For additional information on other S&P Global Market Intelligence, please visit S&P Global Market Intelligence's public web site at http://www.spcapitaliq.com/